President Noah Kronk

Noah015@live.missouristate.edu

Kronk.JPG
 

Vice President Abdillahi Dirie

abdillahi1997@live.missouristate.edu

Lahi.JPG
 

Secretary Luke Batson

batson117@live.missouristate.edu

Batson.JPG
 

Treasurer Patrick Dingess

Patrick5774@live.missouristate.edu

Patrick Dingess.JPG
 

VP of Health & Safety Drew Mackey

mackey97@live.missouristate.edu

Drew.JPG
 

Marshal Jaymes Dickinson

jaymes332@live.missouristate.edu

Jaymes.JPG
 

Recruitment Chair KJ Bryant

Bryant0323@live.missouristate.eDU

KJ.JPG