President Logan Harrod

HARROD996@missouristate.edu

Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 3.18.27 PM.png
 

Vice President Dalton Fischer

Fischer728@missouristate.edu

Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 3.19.40 PM.png
 

Secretary Tyler Adams

ADAMS887@missouristate.edu

Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 3.17.32 PM.png
 

Treasurer Hunter Lafeber

LAFEBER922@missouristate.edu

Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 3.16.30 PM.png
 

VP of Health & Safety Brandon Colter

COLTER095@missouristate.edu

Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 3.15.36 PM.png
 

Marshal Trevor Martin

TREVOR407@missouristate.edu

Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 3.15.55 PM.png
 

Recruitment Chair Devin Mart

DEVIN0327@missouristate.eDU

Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 3.16.04 PM.png