President Logan Harrod

HARROD996@live.missouristate.edu

Vice President Dalton Fischer

Fischer728@live.missouristate.edu

Secretary Tyler Adams

ADAMS887@live.missouristate.edu

Treasurer Hunter Lafeber

LAFEBER922@live.missouristate.edu

VP of Health and Safety Brandon Colter

COLTER095@live.missouristate.edu

Marshal Trevor Martin

TREVOR407@live.missouristate.edu

Recruitment Chair Devin Mart

DEVIN0327@live.missouristate.eDU